home page| | |

hello! welcome to our website!!!!

wire and cable industry continues to grow huge space for development of market demand -凯发k8国际真人版安全送38元

credible enterprisesquality management awards honor companies

service hotline:4000-238-239

search for:

service hotline:4000-238-239

guangdong cable  liwan co., ltd.

contact: mr. xu

phone: 020-82290338

url: www.xliwan.com

address: no. 823, maogang road, yuzhu street, whampoa district, guangzhou

current location:home » » » wire and cable industry continues to grow huge space for development of market demand
wire and cable industry continues to grow huge space for development of market demand
upload of:2016-03-31 09-23-17 updated:admin

wire and cable manufacturing industry is the largest industry in the value of electrical appliances industry more than twenty sub-sectors, the electrical appliances industry occupies a quarter of the value of the scale. its products are widely used in various sectors of the national economy, provide important support for the development of electric power, energy, rail transportation and other industries, the development of various industries indispensable foundation equipment, is the foundation of a modern economy and society to protect the normal operation.

    in recent years, along with the sustained and rapid development of chinese economy, the wire and cable industry to grow rapidly. data show that in 2006-2010, the wire and cable industry average growth rate of 27.62 percent, industrial output in 2006 from 4,136.61 one hundred million yuan rose to 925.5 billion yuan in 2010, by 2011, china's wire and cable industry output value reached 11,438 yuan, the first time exceeded one trillion yuan. so far, china has become the largest country in the global wire and cable manufacturing scale.

    in 2012, gdp growth slowed down due to the global financial crisis, domestic economic restructuring and other reasons, the wire and cable industry faces problems more prominent, first, china's wire and cable manufacturers nearly ten thousand, but capable of producing fire-resistant cables , urban rail transit cables, heating cables, data communication cables and other special cables few manufacturers, accounting for the number of existing wire and cable manufacturers the proportion of less than 1%; second, china wire and cable industry has a serious surplus production capacity, low price competition. a set of data provided by the ministry of industry and information technology show that in 2012 china's wire and cable industry common wire and cable production equipment utilization generally less than 40%, the high-voltage power cable production capacity utilization was 60%, the small cable companies operating rate is less than 30 %, the cable industry has far exceeded the capacity of the domestic market demand for cable products with its focus on low-grade ordinary basic cable in the field, relying on low prices to snatch market, intense competition, profit margins in the areas of high-end specialty cable, domestic enterprises accounted for very less market share. third, the international giant has a major push into china, industry competition. up to now, the french nexans, prysmian italy, the united states general cable, japan's sumitomo electric and furukawa electric of japan and other world-famous wire and cable giants have already entered the chinese market, occupying most of the high-end market share. fourth, china's wire and cable industry capacity for independent innovation is weak, inadequate investment in r & d, product upgrading slow, especially poor smes, independent design and development capability, there is no mechanism for the development of wire and cable products, materials, processes and equipment organic combination development, leading to slower industry.

    face of adverse factors, the domestic wire and cable industry have begun to seek a breakthrough. stage of china wire and cable industry prominent problem is the issue of product structure, ordinary cable supply is more than enough supply of special cables. thus, the market and changes in national policy guidance, product restructuring and upgrading, improving product technology content, has become the way of the future development of the industry.

    according to the china electrical equipment industry association branch of the wire and cable to develop a "chinese wire and cable industry," second five "development guidance" forecast, wire and cable industry a huge space for development, especially the special cable market demand will continue to grow. energy, clean, renewable energy will be to develop the rapid development of natural gas will drive a lot of investment and promote the development of wire and cable; the transportation sector, the demand for urban rail traffic signal cable is about 1.5-2 ten thousand km / year, annual output of about 400 million yuan; to the "twelve five", the low-voltage wire and automobile demand will reach 18 million km / year, etc.; the construction sector, electrical safety and environmental requirements will continue to promote fire-resistant cable, lszh development of the cable, building wire demand is expected to reach 65 million km / year.

    to sum up, china wire and cable industry in general on the opportunities and challenges, industries and enterprises must actively change the mode of development, to seek their own core competencies, identify their own market positioning, cut specialty cable segments, enhancing the overall competitiveness in order in the increasingly fierce market environment to survive and develop.

    source: investment letters

previous:
next:

information

  • 2016-03-31 09-23-52
  • 2016-03-31 09-23-32
  • 2016-03-31 09-23-17
  • 2016-03-31 09-22-48
  • 2016-03-31 09-21-28
  • 2016-03-31 09-21-13
  • 2016-03-31 09-20-55
  • 2016-03-31 09-20-40
  • 2016-03-31 09-20-09
  • 2016-03-31 09-19-55
  • 2016-03-31 09-19-31
  • 2016-03-31 09-19-02

guangdong xin li wan cable co.,ltd

phone: 020-82290338 contact: mr. xu

address: no. 823, maogang road, yuzhu street, whampoa district, guangzhou

网站凯发k8国际真人版安全送38元首页| | | 您好!欢迎光临本网站!

电线电缆行业 发展空间巨大 市场需求持续增长 -凯发k8国际真人版安全送38元

热门搜索:

服务热线:4000-238-239

广东新荔湾电缆有限公司

联系人:许先生

电话:020-82290338

网址:www.xliwan.com        

                 

地址:广州市从化区明珠工业园建设南路153号

生产基地:广州市从化区鳌头中塘街8号

当前位置:网站凯发k8国际真人版安全送38元首页 » » » 电线电缆行业 发展空间巨大 市场需求持续增长
电线电缆行业 发展空间巨大 市场需求持续增长
上传作者:2016-03-31 09-23-17 更新时间:admin

电线电缆制造业在电工电器行业二十多个细分行业中是产值最大的行业,占据电工电器行业四分之一的产值规模。其产品广泛应用于国民经济各个部门,为电力、能源、轨道交通等各行业发展提供重要的配套,是各行业发展所不可缺少的基础器材,是现代经济和社会正常运转的基础保障。

    近些年,伴随着中国经济的持续快速发展,电线电缆行业快速增长。相关数据显示,2006年至2010年,电线电缆行业平均增长速度为27.62%,工业总产值从2006年的4,136.61亿元上升到2010年的9255亿元,到2011年,我国电线电缆行业总产值达到11,438亿元,首次突破万亿元。至此,我国成为全球电线电缆制造规模最大的国家。

    进入2012年,由于gdp增速减慢、全球金融危机、国内经济结构调整等原因,电线电缆行业所面临的难题更加凸显出来,一是,我国电线电缆生产企业近万家,但能够生产耐火电缆、城市轨道交通用电缆、加热电缆、数据通信用电缆等特种电缆的厂家少之又少,占现有电线电缆制造企业数量比重不足1%;二是,中国电线电缆行业产能已严重过剩,低价竞争。工业和信息化部提供的一组数据显示,2012年我国电线电缆行业普通电线电缆生产装备利用率普遍不足40%,中高压电力电缆的产能利用率为60%,中小电缆企业的开工率不足30%,线缆行业产能已远超国内市场对电缆的需求,而其产品基本集中于低档普通电缆领域,靠低价格抢夺市场,竞争激烈,在利润空间大的高档特种电缆领域,国内企业占很少市场份额。三是,国际巨头已大举进军中国,加剧行业竞争。截止目前,法国耐克森、意大利普睿司曼、美国通用电缆、日本住友电工和日本古河电工等世界著名电线电缆巨头已纷纷进入中国市场,占领大部分高端市场份额。四是,我国电线电缆行业自主创新能力较弱,研发经费投入不足,产品升级换代慢,特别是中小企业,自主设计开发能力差,没有形成电线电缆产品、材料、工艺和设备有机结合的开发机制,导致行业发展较慢。

    面对不利因素,国内电线电缆行业已开始寻求突破。现阶段我国电线电缆行业突出的问题是产品结构问题,普通电缆产品供应有余,特种电缆供应不足。因此,顺应市场变化和国家政策导向,进行产品结构转型升级,提高产品技术含量,已经成为行业发展的未来之路。

    据中国电器工业协会电线电缆分会所制定的《中国电线电缆行业“十二五”发展指导意见》预测,电线电缆行业发展空间巨大,特别是特种电缆的市场需求将持续增长。能源领域,清洁、可再生能源将得到大力发展,天然气快速发展将带动大量投资,促进电线电缆的发展;交通运输领域,城市轨道交通用信号电缆的需求量约为1.5—2万公里/年,年产值约4亿元;到“十二五”末,汽车低压电线需求量将达1800万公里/年等;建筑领域,电气安全与环保的要求将继续促进耐火电缆、低烟无卤阻燃电缆的发展,预计建筑用线需求量将达6500万公里/年。

    综上所述,中国电线电缆行业总体上机遇与挑战并存,行业企业必须积极主动的转变发展方式,寻求自身的核心竞争力,找准企业自身产品市场定位,切入特种电缆细分领域,增强综合竞争力,才能在日趋激烈的市场环境中生存、发展。

    来源:投资快报

上一篇:
下一篇:

推荐资讯

  • 2020-11-02 07-56-27
  • 2020-06-28 07-54-00
  • 2020-06-22 08-53-49
  • 2020-06-22 08-50-54
  • 2020-05-08 08-39-48
  • 2020-03-09 10-06-47
  • 2019-12-16 11-29-30
  • 2018-09-29 10-22-50
  • 2017-07-08 10-28-18
  • 2017-06-22 09-46-19
  • 2016-03-31 09-23-52
  • 2016-03-31 09-23-32

    广东新荔湾电缆有限公司 凯发k8网址多少钱的版权所有  公司地址:广州市从化区明珠工业园区建设南路153号   生产基地:广州市从化区鳌头中塘街8号 
电话:020-82290338  联系人:许先生   备案号:


|