home page| | |

hello! welcome to our website!!!!

ls developed two new types of special cables -凯发k8国际真人版安全送38元

credible enterprisesquality management awards honor companies

service hotline:4000-238-239

search for:

service hotline:4000-238-239

guangdong cable  liwan co., ltd.

contact: mr. xu

phone: 020-82290338

url: www.xliwan.com

address: no. 823, maogang road, yuzhu street, whampoa district, guangzhou

current location:home » » » ls developed two new types of special cables
ls developed two new types of special cables
upload of:2016-03-31 09-20-09 updated:admin

   

ls cable announced on the 10th in korea, the company has successfully developed the use of heavy equipment for special cables. these cables can be used together in the power station and the port and industrial crane. this, ls and south korea south korea stuff electricity company's dangjin coal plants in collaboration research and development work on the project.

    it is reported that, ls cable karatsu coal plants in cooperation with the research and development of two cables, one is the composite optical cable (6 / 10kv), the other is the power supply cables (0.6 / 1kv). two new cables in dangjin coal plants have been put into use. the use according to points, the composite optical cable for a large crane from a power supply and telecommunication cables, used to run the monitoring equipment. power cable, compared with a small crane and conveyor systems to provide services.

    both cables in the development process, both to enhance the performance of related products, including abrasion resistance, stretchability and resistance to bending. first, strip the outer cable braid can effectively prevent cable twist during use, and secondly, the smooth fire butadiene rubber cable coating surface has anti-moisture, anti-oil, anti-solvent, anti-chemical corrosion, etc. . according to ls company revealed that the cable maintains its functionality in extremely harsh environments. two new cable has passed extremely rigorous quality tests, has been used in dangjin coal power station.

    so far, only the european cable manufacturer capable of producing this type of special cables. thus, ls research and development of the project, we can seize the opportunity to develop niche markets, such as new ports, docks, power stations and so on. moreover, the volume of container ships and tanks has been increasing, the volume of cargo shipping is also increasing. thus, the importance of such market is self-evident. ls will be two new cable quick to seize the domestic and foreign markets.


previous:
next:

information

  • 2016-03-31 09-23-52
  • 2016-03-31 09-23-32
  • 2016-03-31 09-23-17
  • 2016-03-31 09-22-48
  • 2016-03-31 09-21-28
  • 2016-03-31 09-21-13
  • 2016-03-31 09-20-55
  • 2016-03-31 09-20-40
  • 2016-03-31 09-20-09
  • 2016-03-31 09-19-55
  • 2016-03-31 09-19-31
  • 2016-03-31 09-19-02

guangdong xin li wan cable co.,ltd

phone: 020-82290338 contact: mr. xu

address: no. 823, maogang road, yuzhu street, whampoa district, guangzhou

-凯发k8国际真人版安全送38元


服务热线:4000-238-239

广东新荔湾电缆有限公司

联系人:许先生

电话:020-82290338

网址:www.xliwan.com        

                 

地址:广州市从化区明珠工业园建设南路153号

生产基地:广州市从化区鳌头中塘街8号

当前位置:网站凯发k8国际真人版安全送38元首页 » » » ls研发两种新型特种电缆
ls研发两种新型特种电缆
上传作者:2016-03-31 09-20-09 更新时间:admin

     ls电缆公司于10日在韩国宣布,公司已经成功研发出了可供重型设备使用的特种电缆。此类电缆可以在发电站和港口与工业起重机配合使用。此次,ls公司和韩国东西电力旗下公司韩国唐津煤电站合作完成该项目的研发工作。

    据悉,ls电缆与唐津煤电站合作研发了两种电缆,一种是复合光电缆(6/10kv),另一种是供电电缆(0.6/1kv)。两种新型电缆均已在唐津煤电站投入使用。按照用途来分,复合光电缆用于大型起重机,由一条供电电缆和通信电缆组成,用于监控设备的运行。供电电缆则为小型起重机和传送系统提供服务。

    两种电缆在研发过程中,均增强了相关产品性能,包括耐磨性,可拉伸性以及抗弯曲性。首先,电缆外层的带状编织护套能有效地防止电缆在使用过程中扭曲,其次,电缆表面的平滑的防火聚丁橡胶涂层具有抗潮湿,防油,抗溶解,抗化学腐蚀等优点。据ls公司透露,该电缆能在极度恶劣的环境下保持它的功能性。两种新型电缆已经通过极度严格的质量测试,已经应用于唐津煤电站。

    到目前为止,只有欧洲电缆制造商能够制造这类特种电缆。因此,ls公司研发该项目,可以抓住机会,开拓利基市场,如新的港口,码头,发电站等。而且,集装箱船和油箱的的体积一直在增加,海运的货物体积也在不断加大。因此,这类市场的重要性不言而喻。ls将以这两种新型电缆快速抢占国内外市场。

上一篇:
下一篇:

推荐资讯

  • 2020-11-02 07-56-27
  • 2020-06-28 07-54-00
  • 2020-06-22 08-53-49
  • 2020-06-22 08-50-54
  • 2020-05-08 08-39-48
  • 2020-03-09 10-06-47
  • 2019-12-16 11-29-30
  • 2018-09-29 10-22-50
  • 2017-07-08 10-28-18
  • 2017-06-22 09-46-19
  • 2016-03-31 09-23-52
  • 2016-03-31 09-23-32

    广东新荔湾电缆有限公司 凯发k8网址多少钱的版权所有  公司地址:广州市从化区明珠工业园区建设南路153号   生产基地:广州市从化区鳌头中塘街8号 
电话:020-82290338  联系人:许先生   备案号:


|