home page| | |

hello! welcome to our website!!!!

china's copper imports this year, demand will grow by 5% -凯发k8国际真人版安全送38元

credible enterprisesquality management awards honor companies

service hotline:4000-238-239

search for:

service hotline:4000-238-239

guangdong cable  liwan co., ltd.

contact: mr. xu

phone: 020-82290338

url: www.xliwan.com

address: no. 823, maogang road, yuzhu street, whampoa district, guangzhou

current location:home » » » china's copper imports this year, demand will grow by 5%
china's copper imports this year, demand will grow by 5%
upload of:2016-03-31 09-18-13 updated:admin

beijing march 25, 2014 morning news, barclays analyst gayle berry (gayle berry) recently released research report, this year china's net imports of copper demand will grow by 5%. the report notes that in this demand, the proportion of refined copper will be reduced, while the proportion of copper concentrate will be increased, because of its domestic production increased.

 

we believe that china's net imports of copper demand to grow 5% this year, in which the proportion of refined copper will be reduced, while the proportion of copper concentrate will be increased, because of its domestic production increased.

we expect that this year china's copper imports will further shift from the metal plate materials sector. domestic refined copper production is likely to grow strongly, for reasons which will capitalize on the growth in the supply of refined copper from new and old copper mine scale brings, as well as refined copper into the total cost of refined copper (tc / rc ) rises brought about stronger pricing irritating factors. last year, we expect the implied demand for imports of refined copper is 260 million tons, while actual import volume is slightly higher than the expected 278 million tonnes.

this year's chinese import demand for copper, we expect copper concentrate import demand will grow implied a quarter to nearly 3.4 million tons; in terms of percentage growth or from growth in tonnage, it will set a new history record.

in contrast, china's imports of refined copper demand may fall by 15% this year, to 230 million barrels, because by two factors: 1) the growth performance of china's domestic production of refined copper is very strong, and we expect this year growth rate will reach 16%; the growth rate of 2) demand is slowing, we expect this year's growth rate will be 7%. however, refined copper imports will depend on the actual number of the inventory cycle and price signals.

for example, at the end of 2013, china's refined copper imports exceeded demand, resulting in increased inventory, inventory and this upward trend continued into early 2014. for now, pricing signals, the inventory cycle (bonded warehouse inventory levels higher) as well as the financing needs have been weakened mean, refined copper imports may fall sharply in the near term.

but in our opinion, this does not mean china will be weakened in 2014 imports of copper demand. in fact, the situation will be just the opposite: we expected this year, china's imports of copper demand will further grow by 5%, but the impetus will come from the urgent market demand for raw materials, rather than the demand for metals. in anticipation of the global copper supply growth, the market demand for raw materials will account for a large part.

previous:

information

  • 2016-03-31 09-23-52
  • 2016-03-31 09-23-32
  • 2016-03-31 09-23-17
  • 2016-03-31 09-22-48
  • 2016-03-31 09-21-28
  • 2016-03-31 09-21-13
  • 2016-03-31 09-20-55
  • 2016-03-31 09-20-40
  • 2016-03-31 09-20-09
  • 2016-03-31 09-19-55
  • 2016-03-31 09-19-31
  • 2016-03-31 09-19-02

guangdong xin li wan cable co.,ltd

phone: 020-82290338 contact: mr. xu

address: no. 823, maogang road, yuzhu street, whampoa district, guangzhou

网站凯发k8国际真人版安全送38元首页| | | 您好!欢迎光临本网站!

今年中国铜进口需求将增长5% -凯发k8国际真人版安全送38元

热门搜索:

服务热线:4000-238-239

广东新荔湾电缆有限公司

联系人:许先生

电话:020-82290338

网址:www.xliwan.com        

                 

地址:广州市从化区明珠工业园建设南路153号

生产基地:广州市从化区鳌头中塘街8号

当前位置:网站凯发k8国际真人版安全送38元首页 » » » 今年中国铜进口需求将增长5%
今年中国铜进口需求将增长5%
上传作者:2016-03-31 09-18-13 更新时间:admin

北京时间2014年3月25日凌晨消息,巴克莱银行分析师盖尔·拜里(gayle berry)近日发布研究报告称,预计今年中国的铜净进口需求将增长5%。报告指出,在这一需求中,精炼铜所占比例将有所减少,而铜精矿所占比例则将有所增加,原因是其本土产量提高。

 

  我们认为,中国的铜净进口需求将在今年增长5%,其中精炼铜所占比例将有所减少,而铜精矿所占比例则将有所增加,原因是其本土产量提高。

  我们预计,今年中国的铜进口将进一步从金属板块转向原材料板块。本土精炼铜产量很可能强劲增长,原因其将利用来自于新铜矿及老铜矿规模扩大所带来的精炼铜供应量的增长,以及精铜矿转化为精铜的总费用(tc/rc)上升所带来的更加强大的定价刺激性因素。去年,我们预计精炼铜的隐含进口需求为260万吨,而实际进口量则略高于这一预期,为278万吨。

  对于今年的中国铜进口需求,我们预计隐含铜精矿进口需求将会增长四分之一,达到近340万吨;无论从百分比增长还是从吨数的增长来说,都将创下新的历史纪录。

  与此相比,中国的精炼铜进口需求则可能在今年下降15%,至230万桶,原因是受到两方面因素的影响:1)中国本土精炼铜产量的增长表现十分强劲,我们预计今年的增长率将达到16%;2)需求的增长速度则有所放缓,我们预计今年的增长率将为7%。但是,精炼铜进口的实际数字将有赖于库存周期和价格信号。

  举例来说,在2013年底,中国的精炼铜进口量超过了需求量,其结果是库存有所上升,而这种库存上升的趋势延续到了2014年初。就目前而言,定价信号、库存周期(保税仓库中的库存水平较高)以及遭到削弱的融资需求都意味着,精炼铜的进口可能将在短期内大幅下降。

  但在我们看来,这并不意味着中国对于进口铜的需求将在2014年中有所减弱。事实上,情况将是恰恰相反的:我们预计,今年中国的铜进口需求将进一步增长5%,但其推动力将来自于市场对原材料的迫切需求,而并非对金属的需求。在预期的全球铜矿供应量增长中,市场对原材料的需求将占很大一部分。

上一篇:
下一篇:

推荐资讯

  • 2020-11-02 07-56-27
  • 2020-06-28 07-54-00
  • 2020-06-22 08-53-49
  • 2020-06-22 08-50-54
  • 2020-05-08 08-39-48
  • 2020-03-09 10-06-47
  • 2019-12-16 11-29-30
  • 2018-09-29 10-22-50
  • 2017-07-08 10-28-18
  • 2017-06-22 09-46-19
  • 2016-03-31 09-23-52
  • 2016-03-31 09-23-32

    广东新荔湾电缆有限公司 凯发k8网址多少钱的版权所有  公司地址:广州市从化区明珠工业园区建设南路153号   生产基地:广州市从化区鳌头中塘街8号 
电话:020-82290338  联系人:许先生   备案号:


|