home page| | |

hello! welcome to our website!!!!

global wire and cable 2013 annual meeting may wonderful opening -凯发k8国际真人版安全送38元

credible enterprisesquality management awards honor companies

service hotline:4000-238-239

search for:

service hotline:4000-238-239

guangdong cable  liwan co., ltd.

contact: mr. xu

phone: 020-82290338

url: www.xliwan.com

address: no. 823, maogang road, yuzhu street, whampoa district, guangzhou

current location:home » » » global wire and cable 2013 annual meeting may wonderful opening
global wire and cable 2013 annual meeting may wonderful opening
upload of:2016-03-31 09-18-01 updated:admin

highly anticipated "2013 annual meeting of the global wire and cable" will be may 8, 2013 - kempinski hotel in yixing, jiangsu, held on the 10th annual meeting's theme is "strategic layout under the new cycle." the forum will invite government officials, the cable industry's leading companies, academic experts to discuss new strategies, new models, new trends in the cable industry.

2013 is the first year to fully implement the eighteen spirit, the implementation of the "twelfth five-year plan" key link between the past year. from the international and domestic situation, there are opportunities and challenges, hope and difficulty coexist described. in this complex period of change, as the national economy "blood" and "neural" wire and cable industry need a platform to further explore the growth path of the industry, the industry consensus and unite forces of reform and development, and the global wire and cable 2013 the purpose of the annual meeting is the "cohesion octagon wisdom, boosting the development of the industry", and strive to fully interpret the cable industry policy, explore the direction of industrial development.

it is understood that the annual meeting organizers - cable networks, wire and cable as a global portal has been committed to provide users with the latest, fastest, most complete information, at the same time, the site has held many quite influential in the industry the meeting, promoted cooperation and exchanges between the cable companies.

the global wire and cable in 2013 will focus on the current hot spots, including the pattern and development of the cable industry, new energy, wave power grid as well as the application of new cable materials and the like, the use of forms of dialogue held many forums. there will be leading the famous economist yao jingyuan, vice president of ul, lai lun-hui, general manager of the global wire and cable business unit, ray & berndtson wire and cable company director philip • leide peng and the far east, on the upper, huntoon and other cable industry participation, and former united nations under-secretary-general sha zukang has confirmed attendance, is bound to set off a feast of ideas.

the annual meeting received the national administration of quality supervision, inspection and quarantine, the state ministry of industry and information technology, china machinery industry federation, china power [-2.30%] enterprise confederation, the state grid corporation, china southern power grid corporation, china electrical equipment industrial association wire support cable branch and other government departments and provincial and municipal cable industry associations, while there are hundred media multi-channel, wide range of reports, i believe 2013 will be set in the global wire and cable line will be the sensational success of the cable industry's top event for the cable industry to promote the healthy, sustained and rapid development to contribute.

previous:
next:

information

  • 2016-03-31 09-23-52
  • 2016-03-31 09-23-32
  • 2016-03-31 09-23-17
  • 2016-03-31 09-22-48
  • 2016-03-31 09-21-28
  • 2016-03-31 09-21-13
  • 2016-03-31 09-20-55
  • 2016-03-31 09-20-40
  • 2016-03-31 09-20-09
  • 2016-03-31 09-19-55
  • 2016-03-31 09-19-31
  • 2016-03-31 09-19-02

guangdong xin li wan cable co.,ltd

phone: 020-82290338 contact: mr. xu

address: no. 823, maogang road, yuzhu street, whampoa district, guangzhou

网站凯发k8国际真人版安全送38元首页| | | 您好!欢迎光临本网站!

2013全球电线电缆年会五月精彩揭幕 -凯发k8国际真人版安全送38元

热门搜索:

服务热线:4000-238-239

广东新荔湾电缆有限公司

联系人:许先生

电话:020-82290338

网址:www.xliwan.com        

                 

地址:广州市从化区明珠工业园建设南路153号

生产基地:广州市从化区鳌头中塘街8号

当前位置:网站凯发k8国际真人版安全送38元首页 » » » 2013全球电线电缆年会五月精彩揭幕
2013全球电线电缆年会五月精彩揭幕
上传作者:2016-03-31 09-18-01 更新时间:admin

备受瞩目的“2013全球电线电缆年会”将于2013年5月8日-10日在江苏宜兴凯宾斯基饭店举行,本次年会的主题为“新周期下的战略布局”。论坛将邀请政府领导、线缆业内领跑企业、学术专家等,共同探讨线缆行业的新战略、新模式、新趋势。 

2013年是全面贯彻落实十八大精神的开局之年,是实施“十二五”规划承前启后的关键一年。从国际和国内形势看,有机遇也有挑战,可谓希望与困难并存。在此复杂的变革时期,作为国民经济“血脉”与“神经”的电线电缆行业亟需一个平台来探寻行业的再增长之路,为行业凝聚改革的共识和发展的力量,而2013全球电线电缆年会的宗旨正是“凝聚八方智慧,助推行业发展”, 力求全面解读线缆产业政策,探讨产业发展方向。 

据了解,本次年会主办方——电缆网,作为全球电线电缆门户网站一直致力于为用户提供最新、最快、最全的资讯,同时,网站已经多次举办在行业内颇有影响力的会议,促进了线缆企业之间的合作与交流。 

本次2013全球电线电缆年会将围绕当下热点,包括线缆产业的格局与发展、新能源、电网浪潮以及新型线缆材料的应用等,采用对话形式举办多场论坛。届时将有著名经济学家姚景源,ul副总裁、全球电线电缆事业部总经理赖伦辉,英特杰公司电线电缆总监菲力浦•雷德鹏以及远东、上上、亨通等线缆行业内的领跑者参与,同时原联合国副秘书长沙祖康也已经确认参会,势必将掀起一场思想的盛宴。 

此次年会获得了国家质量监督检验检疫总局、国家工业和信息化部、中国机械工业联合会、中国电力[-2.30%]企业联合会、国家电网公司、南方电网公司、中国电器工业协会电线电缆分会等政府部门和各省市线缆行业协会的大力支持,同时,还有百余家媒体进行多渠道、大范围的报道,相信2013全球电线电缆年会定将成为具有轰动效应、成功的线缆行业顶级盛会,为推动线缆行业健康、持续、快速发展作出贡献。

上一篇:
下一篇:

推荐资讯

  • 2020-11-02 07-56-27
  • 2020-06-28 07-54-00
  • 2020-06-22 08-53-49
  • 2020-06-22 08-50-54
  • 2020-05-08 08-39-48
  • 2020-03-09 10-06-47
  • 2019-12-16 11-29-30
  • 2018-09-29 10-22-50
  • 2017-07-08 10-28-18
  • 2017-06-22 09-46-19
  • 2016-03-31 09-23-52
  • 2016-03-31 09-23-32

    广东新荔湾电缆有限公司 凯发k8网址多少钱的版权所有  公司地址:广州市从化区明珠工业园区建设南路153号   生产基地:广州市从化区鳌头中塘街8号 
电话:020-82290338  联系人:许先生   备案号:


|